BANNER
 
Contact Us 2018

 

 

Vital Contact Links

CA Board Members

 

  • Board Members:
    President-Hetzler, Shari, Albion,
  • 707-937-0667: hetz51@yahoo.com
    Executive VP-Daniels, Angelita-Dixon,
  • 707-483-1414: leedie86@gmail.com
    Secretary/Treasurer-Forest, Pamela Running Springs,
  • 909-867-7278/909-797-2492 bblis@juno.com
    Area 1 VP-Christie Rico:
    Area 1 VP-Katherine Coleman:
    Area 2 VP-Ashford, Annette Hercules
  • 510-725-5397/925-783-4163 Rashford111@sbcglobal.net
    Area 2 VP-Fine, Mary, Sutter Creek,
  • 209-283-0405: atbmary@yahoo.com
    Area 3 VP-Lupita Mahoney
    Area 3 VP-Deter, Jaquita, Costa Mesa,
  • 714-914-8752/562-544-5835: Scdgolf@sbcglobal.net
    Retirees President-Hicks, Betty-Orinda,
  • 510-849-2499 bettyhicks@webtv.net
    Past President-Hearne, Charles, Artesia,
  • 562-860-7438/323-351-7707: anayadad@aol.com
    Past President-Perry, Jeffery, Denair,
  • 209-602-4631: Postmasterjeff@gmail.com
    Appointments:
    Chaplin-Golden, Clarice-
  • 510-533-0297 clarice.golden@sbcglobal.net
    Service Rep-Manuel, Audry-CathedralCity
  • 760-220-9836 audryampm31@gmail.com
    Editor-Bennet Olhava, Patricia-Penngrove
  • 415-717-9089 pebfims@comcast.net
    Membership-Hansen, Layton-Vallejo
  • 925-686-5148 wcpmlah@aol.com
    PAC Chair, Casey, Chris,
  • 925-674-9385: chris.casey@pacbell.net
    Parliamentarian- O'Brien, Michael
  • 559-281-7217 Uspsobrien@msn.com
    Parlimentarian (backup)-Jeff Perry
    Sgt @ Arms-Paddock, Kim, Angwin,
  • 707-287-2788: Kimberly.S.Paddock@usps.gov
    Webmaster- John Paul Cabral, La Grange
  • 209-853-2269 jp@jpdesigns.us

California State Chapter Board (PDF)

 

 

Past State President:

jeff
Jeff Perry
Denair Post Office
(O) 209-668-0276
(C) 209-602-4631
PostmasterJeff@gmail.com

Past State President

Charles Hearne
618 Venice Way
Inglewood, CA 90302
Office: 310-397-8984
Cell : 323-351-7707
Email: anayadad@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 


johnpaul

Web Designer -
La Grange Post Office
(O) 209-853-2269
(C) 209-321-6900
JohnPaulC@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

 

NATIONAL BOARD

National Co-Presidents

Accord, Sean 0063 4c 16

Gregory Sean Acord

Co-President
8 Herbert Street
Alexandria, Virginia 22305
Work: 703-683-9027
Cell: 304-646-7879

sacord@unitedpma.org

Leonardi, Tony 0013 4c 16

Anthony D. Leonardi

Co-President
8 Herbert Street
Alexandria, Virginia 22305
Work: 703-683-9027
Cell: 203-376-9197

tleonardi@unitedpma.org

 

National Vice Presidents - West

LWPX2173-2

Norma Powell
PO Box 23
Groveland, CA 95321
Work: 209-962-7792
Cell:  209-480-372
3
npowell55@sbcglobal.net

LWPX2215-2

Greg Nors
1856 W W A Neel Road
West TX  76691
Work: 254-582-3572
Cell:  254-744-224
1
g-nors@msn.com

LWPX2214-2

Edmund Carley
PO Box 1
Lincoln IL  62656
Work: 217-732-4912
Cell:  217-899-9256

edmund.a.carley@att.net

LWPX2189-2

David Weber
15174 NW Hillside Dr
Archie, MO 64725
Work: 816-297-2210
Cell:  816-401-664
3
weber64720@gmail.com

LWPX2207-2

Gary Choice
1224 Neches Dr
Tyler, TX 75702-8722
Work: 903-763-2247
Home:  903-533-797
7
glchoice@yahoo.com

LWPX2202-2

Jim Maher
4 Graystone Meadow Court
St. Charles MO  63303
Work: 314-551-3588
Cell:  314-680-990
9
jmaher300@aol.com

 

 

 

Contact Us Today

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

National Vice Presidents - East

LWPX2200-2

Richard Hui
PO Box 745
Leominster MA  01453
Work: 978-537-8030
Cell:  978-549-3360

rghui@msn.com

LWPX2209-2

Wayne Francis
344 Sunset Lake Rd
Lumber Bridge, NC 28397
Work: 910-843-2972
Cell: 910-581-5158

 postalin98@gmail.com

DSC_0942 winnie raw

Catherine Winnie
467 Mill Hook Rd
Accord, NY 12404
Work: 845-626-5881
Cell: 845-742-7774

cathywinnie@yahoo.com

LWPX2204-2

Drew Martin
124 Thomas Street
Jefferson NC 28694
Work: 336-246-8861
Cell:  828-434-0612

dbmartin@skybest.com

LWPX2206-2

Michael Quinn
2696 Lakeshore Road, #84
Gilford NH  03249
Work: 603-286-4592
Cell: 978-866-5011

miketamiquinn@msn.com

LWPX2179-3

Shelly Stigall
PO Box 642
West Paducah, KY 42086
Work: 270-744-6673
Cell: 270-832-1225

pm42086@gmail.com

National Co-Secretary-Treasurers

LWPX2193-2

Daniel M. Heins
P. O. Box 835
Austin MN  55912
Work: 507-533-4571
Cell:  507-438-2676

postmasterdan@ymail.com

LWPX2176-2

Stephanie N. Jett
116 N 3rd Ave
Piggott, AR 72454-9998
O: (870) 598-2706

stephjett74@yahoo.com


National Co-Retiree Presidents

LWPX2190-2

Clara McCullar
324 Country Club LN
Selmer TN, 38375-1537
Cell:  731-645-0336

camccullar@charter.net

LWPX2195-2

John Olson
233 Poplar Ave
Lowry, MN 56349
Cell:  320-805-0094

johnolson233@gmail.com


 

 

© JPDesigns.US Updated 1-8-2018